Stay at Home University

Several times over the past year I have tried to go back to school and it hasn’t stuck. Either classes weren’t asynchronist which is what I was looking for was looking for, or there were other reasons that it just wouldn’t work. But I don’t want to stop learning. I always have an active mind and I want to improve it. So I think I’m going to go back to doing what I’m starting to do all those years ago on this blog and record interesting things that I learn about in my spare time, because you’re never too old to learn and you should never be too busy to learn.

When I started this blog I was newly married. That was almost 10 years ago. I was at home but did not have a child. In the following years I had a daughter and I raised her. Well, I’m still raising her. She’s only 8. But she’s in school now and I’m still home. I want to dive into psychology, fashion, history, sociology, anthropology, music, art, and so much more.

This blog will be my diary as a wife, mother, homemaker, and life long learner. I hope you’ll join me.

Leave a comment